

## HASKETON PARISH COUNCIL

## List of Parish Council Meeting Dates 2021-22

Wednesday 5<sup>th</sup> May - Annual Meetings Tuesday 22<sup>nd</sup> Jun - Extraordinary meeting Thursday 8<sup>th</sup> July Thursday 9<sup>th</sup> September Thursday 11<sup>th</sup> November Thursday 13<sup>th</sup> January 2022 Thursday 10<sup>th</sup> March 2022 Thursday 12<sup>th</sup> May 2022 (Annual Meeting)

Further EO meetings may be necessary to accommodate Planning Application timescales or other exceptional circumstances.

All meetings are generally held bi-monthly from the May annual meeting on the second Thursday commencing at 6.30pm and are held at the Victory Hall Tymmes Place, Hasketon. The Annual Parish Meeting precedes the Annual Parish Council meeting in May commencing at 6pm, which often results in the Annual Parish Council meeting commencing slightly earlier than 6.30pm as a result of the business of the Annual Parish meeting being completed earlier than 6.30pm.

## List of Parish Councillors 2021-22

Alastair McWhirter (Chair) .Ann Turner Iain Whyte (Vice Chair) Rebecca Batley Sarah Butters Stuart Dack Jemima Withey

## Parish Clerk

David Keeble 1 Top Street Martlesham, IP12 4RB <u>clerk.hasketon@gmail.com</u> Tel. 07475568637